Western Planner Seeking Nominations

The WPR Board is seeking nominations for the Western Planner of the Year, Citizen Planner of the Year, the Sheldon D. Gerber Special Merit Award for Excellence in Environmental Planning, the Rural Innovation Award and the Lester Award.
Nominations are due July 31, 2015

2015 Chapter Awards Nominations Now Open

The APA Colorado Awards Committee is now accepting nominaitons for the 2015 Chapter AWards to be presented at the 2015 APA Colorado State Conference in Steamboat Springs, CO Sepetember 30th - October 2nd.

Subscribe to RSS - nominations


Like us on FacebookFacebook
Visit our timeline for info, updates, and events.

Follow us on TwitterTwitter
Follow us @APAColorado1 on Twitter.


Subscribe to RSS FeedRSS Feed
Subscribe to our article feed using your favorite RSS reader.

Join us on LinkedInLinkedIn
Join our network on LinkedIn.

Contact Us